Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Whitchurch League


We have three teams competing in the Whitchurch & District Bowling League.

The Team Captains are:-

Mary Varndell:   Oakley Buzzards - Div 1                click here for 2022 fixtures

Sue Dixon:     Oakley Woodpeckers - Div 2             click here for 2022 fixtures

John YarrallOakley Kites - Div 4                           click here for 2022 fixtures


click here  for a link to the league tables